top of page

EVENTS

Infinite Stories Album Launch 
@ RNCM Saxophone Day

Sunday 6th November, 6pm

RNCM Concert Hall

Tickets and info: https://www.rncm.ac.uk/performance/rncm-saxophone-day/

Bartok's 'Suite from the Wooden Prince' with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Wednesday 16th November, 7:30pm

Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Tickets and info: https://trch.co.uk/whats-on/rlpo-22/

Bartok's 'Suite from the Wooden Prince' with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Thursday 17th November, 7:30pm

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Tickets and info: https://www.liverpoolphil.com/whats-on/classical-music/variations/4355

Classical Spectacular @ Bridgewater Hall

Sunday 27th November, 3pm

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Gillian joins the Manchester Concert Orchestra for Gershwin's Rhapsody in Blue and Ravel's Bolero 

Polaris Duo Live Music Now Workshops

Tuesday 13th December

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Last Night of the Christmas Proms @ Bridgewater Hall

Monday 26th December, 3pm

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Gillian joins the Manchester Concert Orchestra for Ravel's Bolero 

New Years Day Proms @
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sunday 1st January, 3pm

Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Gillian joins the Manchester Concert Orchestra for Ravel's Bolero 

Recital with Lauryna Sableviciute

Wednesday 18th January, 1pm

Christ Church, Southport

More details to follow

Sweet Charity

27th-30th March

Holy Cross College, Bury

Polaris Duo Live Music Now Workshops

Monday 17th April

Details TBC

Lucy Armstrong's Saxophone Concerto with the Arch Sinfonia

Thursday 29th June. 7:30pm

Cecil Sharp House, London

Gillian gives the premiere of Lucy Armstrong's Saxophone Concerto with the Arch Sinfonia under the baton of Chloe van Soeterstede

Ticket info to follow

bottom of page